How do I keep control over permissions in my team?

On the Business plan, Avocode allows you to manage the permissions of your team members.

We have 4 different levels:

Owner, Admin, Member, Contractor

Owners (of course) own the team. This user will always have access to all projects and they can invite/delete other users to the team, change roles of others, and also have access to the Billing settings of the team.

Admin users are exactly the same as the Owners, but they cannot delete out the designated Owner from the team. 

Members have access to all projects but will not see billing information and cannot edit the team members (adding, deleting, changing the roles) in any way. 

Contractors are similar to members but can only work on specific projects that the Admin or Owner gives them access to. 

If you need to change the owner of the team, please have them email us at team@avocode.com and let us know!

Powered by Zendesk