Will notes created in a previous revision display in the new revision?

Notes created in the current revision will also remain in your future revisions if they're not marked with the "Solved" status. However, notes created in the future revision will not display in the past revisions. Follow this image to learn more:


How to organize notes with the "Solved" status?

Powered by Zendesk