What happens when I remove a member during the billing period?

When a member is removed during the billing period we will not charge you the full price for this user. Because you have already paid a full price, we'll add pro-rated credits to your account as a refund for the time you've pre-paid but did not use.

 

Example:

  • You are on a Garage plan and have 3 users in your team. This means you are paying $8.99*3=$26.97 monthly
  • When you remove a single member in the middle of your billing period, you will be refunded half of price for a single member: $8.99/2=$4.50 in credits
  • This means you will get a $4.50 discount on your next month's payment

What are credits and how can I use them?

Powered by Zendesk