To share a project with other users, you must invite them into your team on Avocode. Once the user is in, they can access all of your projects and designs. They can upload new revisions, leave notes, discuss changes or inspect the design to get assets and measurements.
You can also share the design using the public link. This way anyone can see the design and they can leave notes and discuss changes. In this case the user doesn't even have to be a part of your team. However, these users can't upload revisions or get assets and measurements.
You're only charged for users that are in your team. Users that only leave notes and discuss are free of charge.
Sharing a public link
You can only share a public link to a specific design. To share this link, just go to the detail of the design on Avocode.com or even in the Desktop App.
Share the Public Link directly from the Project Manager
How to invite members into my team?
You can invite members and give them access from the "Team Settings" page in the settings. Once you invite them we instantly send them an email or a notification to accept the invite. Once they accept it, they can instantly access all your projects.
- Go to your settings
- Open the "Team Settings" section
- Scroll down to the "New Member" section and enter the email address of whom you want to invite