How do I cancel my plan?

We really want Avocode to be useful for you, but in case if Avocode isn't helping you we'd love to know why – let us know here

If for any reason you need to cancel your subscription, please follow the instructions below. In case you want to downgrade your plan from Business to Garage, please contact us and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

NOTE: If you cancel, you'll still finish any time remaining on your current subscription before it expires. After canceling, your account will no longer automatically renew and no further renewal charges will be applied from that account.

  1. Go to the Settings page
  2. Open Billing & Payments
  3. Click the link "Cancel subscription"
  4. Fill in the form and confirm. After the cancellation you won't be able to access your designs anymore.

If you need help with anything, you can always contact us at team@avocode.com


How do I upgrade my plan?

Powered by Zendesk